WESTERN CHINA TOURISM AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

  1. Sino-Eu relations: the role of tourism and the city of Chongqing http://www.galileiinstitute.it/sino-eu-relations-the-role-of-tourism-and-the-city-of-chongqing/
  2. Three Gorges Researvoir Region and Tourism opportunities http://www.galileiinstitute.it/three-gorges-reservoir-region-and-tourism-opportunities/
  3. Festival Tourism – Three Gorges 2 http://www.galileiinstitute.it/festivals-tourism-and-culture-in-the-three-gorges-reservoir-area/
  4. Chongqing Urban tourism – The “Web star” of Western China http://www.galileiinstitute.it/chongqing-urban-tourism-the-web-star-city-of-western-china/
  5. Red tourism in China and Chongqing Red Spirit http://www.galileiinstitute.it/red-tourism-and-the-case-of-chongqings-red-spirit/
  6. Chongqing-Guang’an regional cooperation in the field of red tourism http://www.galileiinstitute.it/chongqing-guangan-regional-cooperation-in-the-field-of-red-tourism/
  7. The Bashu Cultural Tourism Corridor http://www.galileiinstitute.it/western-china-tourism-series-the-bashu-cultural-tourism-corridor/
  8. Tourism companies – 1 Sichuan Adventure Access http://www.galileiinstitute.it/western-china-tourism-series-reinventing-tourism-companies-interview-with-brian-glorioso-of-sichuan-adventure-access/
  9. Tourism companies – 2 Elevated Trips http://www.galileiinstitute.it/reinventing-tourism-companies-in-western-china-the-case-of-elevated-trips/
  10. Tourism companies – 3 Lijiang Xintuo Ecotourism http://www.galileiinstitute.it/reinventing-tourism-companies-im-western-china-the-case-of-lijiang-xintuo-ecotourism/
  11. Urbanization in China and the Chongqing Chengdu City Cluster http://www.galileiinstitute.it/urbanisation-in-china-and-the-chongqing-chengdu-city-cluster/
  12. “Chongqing model” and the shift towards innovation http://www.galileiinstitute.it/chongqing-model-and-the-shift-towards-innovation/
  13. The Western Development Strategy http://www.galileiinstitute.it/building-western-china-the-western-development-strategy/
  14. The Rise of coffee in China http://www.galileiinstitute.it/the-rise-of-coffee-in-china/
  15. Yunnan Surprising wine production http://www.galileiinstitute.it/western-china-wine-series-yunnan-surprising-wine-market/
  16. The “Sichuan Alpine Wine Region”  http://www.galileiinstitute.it/sichuan-wine-sichuan-alpine-wine-region/
  17. Industrial parks and incubators in Chongqing”. The case of the Xiantao Big Data Valley http://www.galileiinstitute.it/industrial-parks-and-incubators-in-chongqing-the-case-of-the-xiantao-big-data-valley/
  18. New opportunities and common prosperity in Chongqing-Singapore relations http://www.galileiinstitute.it/new-opportunities-common-prosperity-chongqing-singapore/
  19. Wonders of Yunnan – Its UNESCO sites http://www.galileiinstitute.it/western-china-tourism-series-yunnan-unesco-sites-part-1/
  20. Dunhuang Smart destination and cooperation with Huawei http://www.galileiinstitute.it/dunhuang-smart-destination-and-cooperation-with-huawei/
  21. From Quantity to Quality – Chongqing-Chengdu Economic Circle http://www.galileiinstitute.it/from-quantity-to-quality-chongqing-chengdu-economic-circle-part-1/
  22. Rural tourism – Is Chinese tourism going rural? http://www.galileiinstitute.it/western-china-tourism-series-is-chinese-tourism-going-rural/
  23. Ningxia Wine Region and wine tourism opportunites http://www.galileiinstitute.it/western-china-food-wine-series-ningxia-wine-region-and-wine-tourism-opportunities/
  24. NIO – A New Chinese Global Champion of Electric Cars http://www.galileiinstitute.it/nio-a-new-chinese-global-champion-of-electric-cars/
  25. Going Digital: how new technologies are shaping the museum experience in China –http://www.galileiinstitute.it/digitalization-in-china-its-application-to-museums-and-the-baidus-encyclopedia-digital-museum-project
  26. Green Chongqing 1 – Actors, policies and strategies towards the future http://www.galileiinstitute.it/green-chongqing-actors-policies-and-strategies/
  27. Green Chongqing 2 – The Sponge City Initiative and its Implementation in Chongqing http://www.galileiinstitute.it/green-chongqing-2-the-sponge-city-initiative-and-chongqing-implementation/
  28. China Robotics Rise 1 – Implementation of strategic policies http://www.galileiinstitute.it/china-robotics-rise-1-implementation-of-strategic-policies/ 
  29. China Robotics Rise 2- The Steel Unicorns http://www.galileiinstitute.it/china-robotics-rise-2-the-steel-unicorns/
  30. China Robotics Rise 3 – The Future is Humanoid http://www.galileiinstitute.it/china-robotics-rise-3-the-future-is-humanoid/ 
  31. World Internet Conference 2023 – Building a community with a shared future in cyberspace http://www.galileiinstitute.it/world-internet-conference-2023-building-a-community-with-a-shared-future-in-cyberspace
  32. La crescita dei robot in Cina: tecnologie, strategie, e unicorni https://www.agendadigitale.eu/industry-4-0/la-crescita-dei-robot-in-cina-tecnologie-strategie-e-unicorni/ 
  33. Il primato della Cina nei veicoli a nuova energia: la lezione per l’Occidente https://www.agendadigitale.eu/smart-city/il-primato-della-cina-nei-veicoli-a-nuova-energia-la-lezione-per-loccidente/ 
  34. China Robotics Rise 4 – Medical Robots Part 1  http://www.galileiinstitute.it/china-robotics-rise-4-medical-robots-part-1/ 
  35. China Robotics Rise 5 – Medical robots Part 2 http://www.galileiinstitute.it/china-robotics-rise-5-medical-robots-part-2/ 

INTERVIEWS & EXPERIENCES BETWEEN EUROPE AND CHINA 

  1. Italians in CQ – Missiva 200, Italians in Chongqing http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galileo-special-issue-missiva-italians-in-chongqing/
  2. Italians in CQ – Key People http://www.galileiinstitute.it/key-people-in-the-sino-european-dialogue/ 
  3. Italians in China – Mattia Marino http://www.galileiinstitute.it/second-edition-of-the-asia-europe-leaders-cooperation-dialogue-interview-with-mattia-marino/
  4. Italians in China – Andrea Lattuada http://www.galileiinstitute.it/interview-with-andrea-lattuada-brand-ambassador-of-luckin-coffee/
  5. China Voices – Ethan Wang http://www.galileiinstitute.it/interview-with-shu-yang-gm-of-yunnan-international-coffee-exchange/
  6. Academia Cooperation – Professor Weiwei http://www.galileiinstitute.it/from-pisa-to-chongqing-our-true-friend-prof-weiwei/
  7. Academia Cooperation – Professor Liu Wei http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-professor-liu-wei/
  8. Academia Cooperation – Professor Pu Yongjian http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-our-true-friend-professor-pu-yongjian/
  9. Academia Cooperation –  Professor Huang Yunlin http://www.galileiinstitute.it/ggii-circle-of-friends-interview-with-director-huang-yunlin/
  10. Italians in CQ – Guido Bilancini   http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-consul-general-of-italy-guido-bilancini/
  11. Italians in CQ – Luca Dall’Anese http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-professor-luca-dellanese/
  12. Italians in China – Silvio Festari http://www.galileiinstitute.it/post-wave-brewing-a-bridge-between-crema-and-xitang/
  13. Italians in China – Guido Giacconi http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-guido-giacconi/
  14. Italians in China – Lorenzo Maffioli http://www.galileiinstitute.it/circle-of-friends-interview-with-lorenzo-maffioli/
  15. Italians in China – Lorenzo Riccardi http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-lorenzo-riccardi/
  16. Italians in CQ – Federico Gaiazzi http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-federico-gaiazzi/
  17. Italians in China – Giacomo Giora http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-giacomo-giora/ 
  18. Milano Vibes – Shi Yang Shi PART 1 http://www.galileiinstitute.it/circle-of-friends-shi-yang-shi/
  19. Milano Vibes – Shi Yang Shi PART2 http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-shi-yang-shi-part-2/
  20. Milano Vibes – Francesco Brugnatelli http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-francesco-brugnatelli/
  21. Italians in China – Ermanno Vitali http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-ermanno-vitali/
  22. Italians in China – Simone Sturla http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-simone-sturla/
  23. Italians in China – Thomas Rosenthal  http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-thomas-rosenthal/  
  24. Italians in China – Marco Cappellini http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-marco-cappellini/
  25. Italians in China – Marco Checchi http://www.galileiinstitute.it/circle-of-friends-interview-with-marco-checchi/
  26. Italians in China – Giampietro Marchiori http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-giampietro-marchiori/
  27. Italians in China – Andrea Fenn http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-andrea-fenn/
  28. Going East – Tommaso Ferruccio Camponeschi http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-tommaso-camponeschi/
  29. Academic cooperation – Michele Bonino http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-michele-bonino-and-the-shougang-oxygen-factory-experience/  
  30. Milano Vibes – Alessia Pastori http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-alessia-pastori/ 
  31. Italians in China – Gianluca Fracasso http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-gianluca-fracasso/ 
  32. Italians in China – Mauro Rubin http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galileo-circle-of-friends-interview-with-mauro-rubin/ 
  33. Italians in China – Marco Martini http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-marco-martini/
  34. Academic Cooperation – Simone Corsi http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-simone-corsi/
  35. Foreigners in China – Bruno Lhopiteau http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-bruno-lhopiteau/ 
  36. Foreigners in China – Jilles Djon http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-jilles-djon/ 
  37. Italians in China – Diego Triboli http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-diego-triboli/ 
  38. Milano Vibes – Albert Antonini Mangia http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-albert-antonini-mangia/ 
  39. Foreigners in China – Cynthia Corona http://www.galileiinstitute.it/galilei-circle-of-friends-interview-with-cynthia-corona/ 

BOOK REVIEWS AND OTHER TOPICS

  1. Chongqing torna a guardare avanti… e pensa anche a noi! https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2020/04/02/chongqing-torna-a-guardare-avanti-e-pensa-anche-a-noi/
  2. Una bussola per la ripartenza: “The Italian Economy after Covid-19″ https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2020/09/17/the-italian-economy-after-covid19/
  3. Il potere di curare. Perchè il pharma conta https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2020/11/20/il-potere-di-curare-perche-il-pharma-conta/
  4. Sotto lo stesso cielo – NonSoloCina https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2021/08/06/sotto-lo-stesso-cielo-nonsolocina/
  5. Cigni neri e nuove sfide per la Cina di Xi Jinping https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2021/08/30/cigni-neri-e-nuove-sfide-per-la-cina-di-xi-jinping/
  6. L’empatia dei robot – Dialogo con Antonio Frisoli https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2021/10/07/lempatia-dei-robot/ 
  7. La Cina Nuova di Simone Pieranni https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2021/11/21/la-cina-nuova-di-simone-pieranni/
  8. La tecnologia incontro l’arte https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2022/05/03/la-tecnologia-incontra-larte/
  9. #China Issues con Yang Lin e Liu Xin https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2023/05/29/china-issues-con-yang-lin-liu-xin/  
  10. La crescita dei robot in Cina: tecnologie, strategie, e unicorni https://www.agendadigitale.eu/industry-4-0/la-crescita-dei-robot-in-cina-tecnologie-strategie-e-unicorni/ 
  11. Il primato della Cina nei veicoli a nuova energia: la lezione per l’Occidente https://www.agendadigitale.eu/smart-city/il-primato-della-cina-nei-veicoli-a-nuova-energia-la-lezione-per-loccidente/ 
  12. Tecnocina di Simone Pieranni https://albertodiminin.nova100.ilsole24ore.com/2023/11/23/tecnocina-di-simone-pieranni/ 

ARTIST ERASMUS+ PROJECT (European Project developed between 2020 and 2023)

  1. Il Bello – Pisa Summer School, https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/stories/il-bello-pisa-summer-school/ 
  2. ArtIST project team at ISPIM conference 2022 https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/stories/artist-project-team-at-ispim-innovation-conference-2022/
  3. ArtIST Meets Kaunas!, https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/meet-our-partners/artist-meets-kaunas/
  4. Innovation, Creativity and Arts: Creative industries innovation ecosystems (ArtIST Spring School 2022) https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/stories/innovation-creativity-and-arts-creative-industries-innovation-ecosystems-artist-spring-school-2022/
  5. ArtIST Events – Partners Meeting in Paris (6-10 February, 2022),  https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/stories/artist-event-partners-meeting-in-paris-6-10-february-2022/
  6. ArtIST Events: Partners meeting in Eindhoven (17-21 October 2021),  https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/stories/artist-events-partner-meeting-in-eindhoven-17-21-october-2021/
  7. ArtIST Summer School 2021 in Miskolc University (Hungary),  https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/stories/artist-summer-school-2021-in-miskolc-university-hungary/
  8. New ArtIST Questionnaire out!  https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/research/new-artist-questionnaire-out/ 
  9. Connecting the Dots between Beauty, Theory and Experience (ArtIST Pisa Summer School 2022) https://www.artistandinnovation.eu/stories/pisa-summer-school-post-event-considerations/